Porsche Taycan Configurator Online. Share Your Build!

galaxyclass

First Name
Thomas
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Taycan 4S, Tesla M3LR, RAM 1500 2019, MB SLK 200
Country flag
First post - and happy to share the order I just signed 1h ago. Code is PLP9BCM4. It's a 4S with a couple of nice technology add-ons. I cut myself short on the "lifestyle accessories". They look nice to me, but to my personal experience they become a bit boring over time once you see them every day. My wife turned out to be a great fan of bicolor interior design, thus I have added the red seats though. Also got inspired by tnikolov´s post, showing his mamba-green car with red seats. My car is volcanogrey though.

I have the dealer's commitment to add the 22kW charger and to remove the mobile charger as I have one already.

I have been driving Model S for 5 years. Charge- and Batterygate made me book the Taycan test drive. Got infected and couldn't escape :). I'll hand it over to my Porsche dealer for a fair price.

According to the dealer's forecast, manufacturing should complete by end October. Difficult for sure in these times, although we are moving back to a kind of normal life over time now in Germany.
Sponsored

PanameraFrank

First Name
Frank
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Taycan 4S
Country flag
My car is off the line and awaiting transport.

I had to put together my build in only a couple of hours and this is what I went with.

PLK29F53

I'm not sure if I'd make any changes if I could do it over again. Very happy I grabbed the premium package & performance options (minus PDCC), which are really the key options IMO. Maybe I'd change the color, I was torn between Volcano, Green, Dolomite, and Black. I actually flip fopped about 6 times. I do wish Porsche had offered a better set of color choices.

ron_b

First Name
Ron
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2020 Taycan 4S
Country flag
My car is off the line and awaiting transport.