Forum member test drives

zardoz

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2000 BMW Z8 , 2010 BMW 1M , 2020 Porsche Macan S, 2020 Porsche Taycan 4S
Country flag
I was wondering if any forum members have yet to test drive the Taycan. Professional reviews are fine, but I am interested to hear from forum members on their unbiased experience. I am scheduled for a test drive this Saturday. If it happens, I will post my impressions. I have been an EV driver for over six years. (2) Tesla Model S. I have a reasonable idea of what to expect & benchmark against the only real Taycan competitor at the moment.
Sponsored

Lfcdan

First Name
Dan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Taycan (soon), Etron Launch edition (soon) EX 911 Targa 4s and Cayenne hybrid (2010)
Country flag
In the U.K. it looks like wee will have to wait till Jan-feb for test drives!
I’d be interested to know what models 4s, Turbo or S other countries have for test drives and the different specifications they have

I’m fortunate that I’m an estimated April build so hearing others options etc will help me make my final decisions when it comes to looking my spec in for build

OP
OP
zardoz

zardoz

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2000 BMW Z8 , 2010 BMW 1M , 2020 Porsche Macan S, 2020 Porsche Taycan 4S
Country flag