KoSoVaR

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Model X Performance, M5 Comp
Country flag
After patiently waiting and delay after delay, it’s finally here. Absolutely stunning. I took it in for a full XPEL Stealth and ceramic on body, windows, and wheels. 35% ceramic window tint + heat rejection. It’s a subtle tint and I love the look.

I’m still learning the interface and so far things are good. Apple CarPlay works great so far and I like the passenger screen.

I debated on the stealth wrap a bunch because I really really love Neptune … but I’m so so so happy the way this turned out in

Delivery Day!

Porsche Taycan Taycan GTS Sport Turismo is home, safe and sound [Neptune Blue, XPEL Stealth PPF + Ceramic Coat] 0A6E9BB5-1887-4EF3-991B-1234A94580A8

Prepping for tints and wrap
Porsche Taycan Taycan GTS Sport Turismo is home, safe and sound [Neptune Blue, XPEL Stealth PPF + Ceramic Coat] 2796BC6E-52E8-4E7A-BB7D-942B392B457D

Progress on the wrap
Porsche Taycan Taycan GTS Sport Turismo is home, safe and sound [Neptune Blue, XPEL Stealth PPF + Ceramic Coat] 27BB872C-79DA-494E-B67E-26D153BFC635

It’s home!!

Porsche Taycan Taycan GTS Sport Turismo is home, safe and sound [Neptune Blue, XPEL Stealth PPF + Ceramic Coat] DDCAE451-0871-443B-BCE1-17CDFBFBACF0

Porsche Taycan Taycan GTS Sport Turismo is home, safe and sound [Neptune Blue, XPEL Stealth PPF + Ceramic Coat] C5EE7E8F-D032-4274-8197-584AEAF7EDCA

Porsche Taycan Taycan GTS Sport Turismo is home, safe and sound [Neptune Blue, XPEL Stealth PPF + Ceramic Coat] 993D1C86-3C3B-4A42-BAF8-58F825614908

Porsche Taycan Taycan GTS Sport Turismo is home, safe and sound [Neptune Blue, XPEL Stealth PPF + Ceramic Coat] 8CDBA7A4-A333-487B-BB41-85D3433E1BE4

Porsche Taycan Taycan GTS Sport Turismo is home, safe and sound [Neptune Blue, XPEL Stealth PPF + Ceramic Coat] 2576B2E7-B901-4BCB-85AB-73B8664FA422