Rcrewse7

First Name
Rob
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021 Taycan 4S, 2013 G550, 2016 Metris
Country flag
While I thoroughly enjoy being one of the few Taycans in my nook of the East Valley of Phoenix (Gilbert), it would be cool to get together with some fellow Taycan owners…perhaps do a fun drive with some twisties out to Canyon Lake or similar.

Who’s from AZ?
Sponsored

Wrtflyr

First Name
Jim
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021 Taycan 4S
Country flag
I’m new to the Taycan and live out west in Litchfield Park. I’m up for a drive and begin to over come my range anxiety with tagging along with more seasoned EV owners! My 4S is getting PPF on the front half and window tint this weekend, after that that I’ll be ready!

OP
OP
Rcrewse7

Rcrewse7

First Name
Rob
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Country flag
I’m new to the Taycan and live out west in Litchfield Park. I’m up for a drive and begin to over come my range anxiety with tagging along with more seasoned EV owners! My 4S is getting PPF on the front half and window tint this weekend, after that that I’ll be ready!
Congrats on the new ride! I’m new too with only two and a half months into ownership of my 4S.

PPF is a must here in AZ IMO. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve had rocks kicked up on me cruising down the I-10 to visit my brother in Surprise. Already paid for itself in avoided damage no doubt.

OP
OP
Rcrewse7

Rcrewse7

First Name
Rob
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Country flag
Looks like just us two so far. Because of the frequency illusion, it seems that I see more Taycans now, although I believe there are only 3 others here in Gilbert that I see somewhat regularly. How many sightings out in the West side?

Hopefully we can get a couple more folks to chime in for a get together.

Making a quick run up to Flagstaff tomorrow to hike Humphrey’s Peak. Will report back how the battery percentage does.

Wrtflyr

First Name
Jim
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2021 Taycan 4S
Country flag