Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Taycan Turbo S
Country flag
Just came back from a Porsche Experience event at the Silesia Ring, in Kamień Śląski, Poland, driving and testing the new electric 2025 Taycan and Macan, along with varieties of the 911, 718 Boxter/Cayman, Panamera and Cayenne. Generally, it was a fantastic experience!

I put together a quick video with some shots from the day on how the event looked like… maybe not the most exciting video ever but I’m an amateur so please forgive me.

Regarding the track, it offers 7 different configurations, with the main circuit spanning 3.6 kilometers. The track width is at least 12 meters, and the longest straightaway extends 730 meters.

Porsche Taycan Tracking the 2025 Taycan at Silesia Ring Track (Porsche Experience Center Event) IMG_7484

Porsche Taycan Tracking the 2025 Taycan at Silesia Ring Track (Porsche Experience Center Event) IMG_7329

Porsche Taycan Tracking the 2025 Taycan at Silesia Ring Track (Porsche Experience Center Event) IMG_7331

Porsche Taycan Tracking the 2025 Taycan at Silesia Ring Track (Porsche Experience Center Event) IMG_9235

Jasper4S

First Name
Jasper
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Taycan 4s ST
Country flag
Nice video, the 718’s look ancient next to the new Taycan and Macan. And the design of the Taycan is really growing on me. It is a sexy car! Not sure what to think yet about the turbonite emblems. Looks like a normal black/white emblem.

Maybe I’m seeing it wrong? But doesn’t the CT have a black spoiler anymore? (The gentian blue one)

Reactions: 007

WuffvonTrips

First Name
Paul
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Taycan Turbo CT
Country flag
Maybe I’m seeing it wrong? But doesn’t the CT have a black spoiler anymore? (The gentian blue one)
It doesn't have wheel arch trims either- is it not an ST?
<note to self- must clean laptop screen more often>

Last edited:

OP
OP

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Taycan Turbo S
Country flag