First Name
Edward
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Taycan ST 4S and 992 C2S Coupe
Country flag
Hello all,

I have just this week ordered my first Taycan (RWD 350/93, Crayon, pan roof, Bose, ambient lighting, sports side skirts, Sport Aero 20's, embossed headrests, black badging, sports sound, sports chrono, etc...) Delivery into UK allegedly April 2023 (though I will believe it when I see it!)

I'm not new to Porsche having owned 997's and 991's, with a 992 currently on order, but I am new to electric. So here's the basic question and forgive me if this has been covered elsewhere on the forum. The order confirmation states that the car ships with (amongst other cables), a 'mobile charger with 4.5m vehicle side cable'. Would this be 'Mobile Charger Plus' or 'Mobile Charger Connect'? I can't seem to find clarity on the Porsche website. Just trying to then work out how to set up at home and also separately at my place of work for coverage in terms of charging. Any guidance is most welcomed! Thanks, Ed
Porsche Taycan Newbie basic questions! IMG_0300.PNG
Sponsored

W1NGE

First Name
Adrian
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
GTS ST, Macan T
Country flag
Hello all,

I have just this week ordered my first Taycan (RWD 350/93, Crayon, pan roof, Bose, ambient lighting, sports side skirts, Sport Aero 20's, embossed headrests, black badging, sports sound, sports chrono, etc...) Delivery into UK allegedly April 2023 (though I will believe it when I see it!)