Standard Interior Colours And Seats

6HAW

First Name
Nigel
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2012 981 Boxster S. 2018 Audi Q8 50SLine.
Country flag
Newbie here with deposit on CT4, agonising over the confuserator.

Is anyone able to share (ideally) pictures or at least advice on the two-tone partial leather interior black/chalk beige option?

Also, if I go for the 14-way option, do the front seats then become full leather or remain partial leather.

I keep swaying towards the extended leather two-tone options, but then wonder if the extra ~£3k would be better spent on options elsewhere.
Sponsored

W1NGE

First Name
Adrian
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
GTS ST, Macan T
Country flag

Is anyone able to share (ideally) pictures or at least advice on the two-tone partial leather interior black/chalk beige option?

Also, if I go for the 14-way option, do the front seats then become full leather or remain partial leather.

I keep swaying towards the extended leather two-tone options, but then wonder if the extra ~£3k would be better spent on options elsewhere.
What colour is the exterior?

Chalk is a bit beige - crayon is whitish / gray and looks great and preferable in my opinion.

Extended leather is a default tick if budget permits - plastic dashboard and surrounds is a little too much. Your dealer should have example cars and / or swatches either for Taycan or other models. Search Porsche approved and there will be examples of both with decent pictures to review - most cars have the extended leather so take care if resale is important.

Selection of seats won't introduce additional leather into the mix and are mutually exclusive.

OP
OP
6HAW

6HAW

First Name
Nigel
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
2012 981 Boxster S. 2018 Audi Q8 50SLine.
Country flag
What colour is the exterior?

Chalk is a bit beige - crayon is whitish / gray and looks great and preferable in my opinion.