Which one should I choose out of these Taycans?

OP
OP

rasa.bagd

First Name
Rasa
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Mercedes C300
Country flag
There are no good/better/best Taycans….only the one that is best for you. Share a bit about yourself and how you intend to use the car for more informed perspectives on which is best suited.
Thank you. I'm a real estate agent, driving around the city all day and rarely leaving town.
Sponsored

OP
OP

rasa.bagd

First Name
Rasa
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Mercedes C300
Country flag

Giulio

First Name
GIULIO
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
MACAN S, TAYCAN RWD
Country flag
Ciao a tutti,

Grazie mille per i tanti messaggi informativi.

Questo sembra avere tutte le funzionalità che mancavano all'opzione 1. Cosa ne pensi?

https://finder.porsche.com/it/it-IT/details/porsche-taycan-4s-new-RWRNN7?condition=new&model=taycan&category=taycan-4s-sport-limousine&exterior-color-groups=ext-black
[/CITAZIONE]
Questa è identica alla mia tranne che è una 4S....bellissima macchina
Hello everyone,

Thank you so much for the many informative messages.

This one seems to have all the features that option 1 was missing. What do you think?

https://finder.porsche.com/gb/en-GB...ort-limousine&exterior-color-groups=ext-black
This is identical to mine except it's a 4S....beautiful car!!!

bn8959

First Name
Ben
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Taycan GTS ST
Country flag
Zooming in, that one seems the opposite. Seems to be nearly 100% SoC, which also isn’t ideal for long term storage.

just in case you weren’t aware, SoC is the charge level. SoH means the overall health of the battery (ie how much of its original rated capacity does it still have).

my GTS when new was at around 60% charge on delivery day (with 10 miles on the clock!). I asked them not to charge it, as I didn’t want it to be fast charged to 100% as I only had a very short drive home.

W1NGE

First Name
Adrian
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
GTS ST, Macan T
Country flag

WuffvonTrips